01 April 2020 Wednesday
No connection from BSP
Open an Account for only 500 Pesos!

Welcome to our new AGRIBANK Website!


AGRIBUSINESS RURAL BANK, INC. (AGRIBANK), formerly known as Rural Bank of Sta. Fe (N.V.) Inc., was established in the year 1978 and started its operations in its hometown in Sta. Fe, Nueva Vizcaya.  In 1988, the present stockholder group acquired the ownership of the AGRIBANK and immediately introduced improvement in the operations then offered new products and services to revitalize the bank.

With nearly four (4) decades of dedicated and committed service, AGRIBANK has grown and expanded its operations not only in the province of Nueva Vizcaya but to a wider market, operating twenty-one (21) Branches strategically located in Metro Manila and in prime cities and municipalities of Isabela, Nueva Vizcaya, Nueva Ecija, Oriental Mindoro, Occidental Mindoro, Sorsogon, Camarines Sur, Albay, Catanduanes, Palawan, Romblon, Bohol and South Cotabato.  Aside from the full service branches, it also operates twelve (12) Other Banking Offices in Nueva Ecija, Aurora, Camarines Sur, Albay, South Cotabato and Cebu.

At present, the Bank’s Head Office is located in the progressive municipality of Solano, Nueva Vizcaya while maintaining its Business Development Office in ROPALI Plaza in Ortigas Center, Pasig City.  AGRIBANK is the No. 1 rural bank in Region 2 and one of the fastest growing banks in the country with a Total Resources of over P3.5 Billion and is supported by over 800 well trained, committed and dedicated bankers and professionals.