Danny Boy M. Antonio

Vice President
Officer in Charge

Lea M. Yamballa

Executive Vice President
Chief Revenue officer

Norberto S. Tan

Vice President
Acting Chief Compliance

Amador A. Racpan

Acting Chief Risk Officer


Dennis Llabres

Branch Banking  Head


Danilo M. Ongchangco

Human Resource Head

Claudine M. Garcia

Finance Head


Ginalyn G. Suyo

Accounting Head

Agribusiness Rural Bank inc is supervised by the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (+632 8708-7701 | consumeraffairs@bsp.gov.ph).

©2023 Agribank Agribusiness Rural Bank. All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?